Certificate Distribution Ceremony

Certificate Distribution Ceremony

Certificate Distribution Ceremony

“Learning is a treasure that will follow its owner everywhere”

Abhikalan,The Society of Computer Science under Radha Govind Group of Institutions, Meerut organized the Certificate Distribution Ceremony on 3, May 2016 at Seminar Hall-01 First Floor for the students of B.Tech CS/IT (Second, Third and Final year). Prof P.K Singh (Director RGGI) presented the certificates to the students and congratulated them for this achievement. Mr. Jay Kumar (HOD Department of Computer Science) was also present to appreciate the hard work and dedication of students and presented the certificates to them. Distribution of Certificates continued by the other faculty members of Computer Science Department and they were Mr. Rameshwaram Tiwari, Mr. Arvind Kumar, Mr. Ganesh Pal, Ms. Vijaya Singh, Ms. Dimple Kapoor, Ms. Shadma Sami and Ms. Vidika Arora.


Response code is 400

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.